custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Allegro apartments! At Allegro Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
11/24/2022

Verified Resident

Great service very helpful
Taylor is very nice leasing agent she helps residents a lot. She check the apartment carefully. She is very nice to every resident in office. Excellent job very satisfied

K
11/01/2022

Verified Resident

VERY GREAT STAFF! Especially Ashley! Works best with anyone! I’d recommend anyone to stay here! The staff here are very friendly and will help you with anything you need conveniently!

p
10/24/2022

Dyana is a very good Manager! she is so helpful and nice addition to Allegro! Excellent job!

l
09/05/2022

I have nothing but great things to say about the Allegro staff and property! Everyone in the leasing office is amazing and they’ve all taken such good care of me. Maintenance requests are handled promptly. The grounds are kept clean and I feel super safe due to the well lit premises. I highly recommend Allegro Apartments! Thank you Ashley & Darlene for all your help & support!

A
08/15/2022


D
08/15/2022

Bryanna is amazing!

P
08/13/2022

Darline gave me a tour of the apartments here, but unfortunately it started raining afterwards, but that didn’t affect how I felt about the wonderful apartment she showed me. She helped me sign a lease & even had cleaners do a touch up clean before moving in. Her above and beyond attitude made moving smooth and easy for me.

D
07/24/2022


J
07/18/2022

Just toured with Darline last saturday and loved the tour and the apartment she showed me. Came back later the same day to apply for it! I am looking forward to living here!

R
07/10/2022

Darline was very helpful for us when we came in! We were initially here to look because we loved the apartment! She talked us over with all the plans and even did hypotheticals with us to make sure we knew as much info as we could. We were won over and ended up applying on sight. Very helpful and made our time here easy and we appreciate her for staying later to help us!


Call Us
(480) 705-4161
Address
4411 E Chandler Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Office Hours
M-F: 9:00AM - 6:00PM