custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Allegro apartments! At Allegro Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

b
01/28/2021

I had friends there😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

K
10/22/2020


A
01/11/2020

Tabatha and Makala are amazing. They are considerate and caring. Cody and Junior are polite and ready to fix anything that is wrong. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to move in here. It would be foolish to look anywhere else!!!!!

B
12/24/2019

Living in their communities has be an awesome experience for and my family. They offer a true family community, with the facilities offered and the amazing office staff. The location of my community is all you could ask for all in less than a block away. Dining, shopping, casinos, churches

A
12/23/2019


N
08/10/2019

I moved in from out of state over a year ago, from the time I spoke with them over the phone to my actually transition, Allegro apt management team were on point keeping me up to date with my move in. Once I was moved in they kept in touch & accommodating my needs. Tabatha and Michaela were very instrumental with my move as it was a trying time coming from a cross country. If something went wrong in my apartment which were far few and in between, it was taken care of. Anyone looking for a decent place to stay allegro apartments is a great start in the right direction.

L
02/02/2019

I have lived at Allegro for 4 years. I'm about to start my 5th year here, and I don't plan on leaving anytime soon. I've seen this complex go through its growing pains, changed management, and now even doing a facelift on the apartments. The grounds are well maintained (there's always that one pet owner we all love lol 😉) but for the most part its lovley to walk around. The common areas are welcoming and you can even relax pool side most days and cook up some steaks on the gas grill they have as well!! Cheers!! (Remember plastic only lol) But let's now forget about the staff here at Allegro, they are top notch!! From the maintenance staff all the way up to the office, just always a pleasure to chat with. When there's an issue with something, they handle it with no questions and makes sure things are done right. Otherwise Ms Nikki will handle it herself and oh boy, that lady don't play! Plus, location location location ... enough said!

D
08/10/2018

Allegro luxury apartment complex is a place i call my home, I moved in here March 4,2018, The process of getting approved here was very simple, Nikki, Mikaela and Tabatha went above and beyond to get me approved, They are so kind and very respectful and they all do a wonderful job. i have never lived in an apartment complex that has had such an amazing team as Allegro apartments have, Anytime i call and go into the office Nikki, Tabatha and Mikaela are always on top of what i am in there for. I never have to wait more than 2-3 minutes at the most when they are busy. I'm very pleased that i found an amazing apartment complex that has an outstanding office team(staff). The office is always so clean and has such a calm, relaxing feeling to it, and i love the flavored water that they make for us residents/future residents and that they offer the residents/future residents fur-kids doggy treats as well. and i want to add in here that the maintenance team JR and Corri are awesome! the apartment grounds are always so clean, both pools are always clean and in order for us tenants to enjoy. they are always on top of things here whether its just as simple as my A/C filter needs to be changed, they always come and change it for me. One time my garbage disposal broke and i called up to the office and put in a maintenance request to have it fixed and JR and Corri showed up 30 min after i called the office and they came to see what the issue was with the disposal and then ordered a brand new one, it came in by the next day and they had it put in within 10 min the morning the part came in, they both Truly do an outstanding job. they are always respectful and smiling when i see them, i always see them waving and saying "hi" to other tenants here and all the resident children along with my children love them. If i could i would give ALL of Allegro's office team and maintenance team a "#10" if you are looking for an outstanding luxury apartments i highly Reccommend Allegro.

L
06/01/2018

they are AWESOME VERY NICE PEOPLE ARE VERY RELAXING AND THE POOL IS ALWAYS WARM AND THEIR SHUCUSY IS VERY COMFORTABLE WITH BUBBLES DOGS ARE ALOWED.

E
04/05/2018

Have renewed my lease twice here, love this complex and community. I am so close to my job and love walking my dog around the area. Management is also very friendly and know my name unlike some places I’ve lived before.


Call Us
(480) 705-4161
Address
4411 E Chandler Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Office Hours
M-F: 9AM - 6PM
Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Sun: Closed