custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Allegro apartments! At Allegro Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
08/15/2022

Bryanna is amazing!

P
08/13/2022

Darline gave me a tour of the apartments here, but unfortunately it started raining afterwards, but that didn’t affect how I felt about the wonderful apartment she showed me. She helped me sign a lease & even had cleaners do a touch up clean before moving in. Her above and beyond attitude made moving smooth and easy for me.

J
07/18/2022

Just toured with Darline last saturday and loved the tour and the apartment she showed me. Came back later the same day to apply for it! I am looking forward to living here!

R
07/10/2022

Darline was very helpful for us when we came in! We were initially here to look because we loved the apartment! She talked us over with all the plans and even did hypotheticals with us to make sure we knew as much info as we could. We were won over and ended up applying on sight. Very helpful and made our time here easy and we appreciate her for staying later to help us!

A
07/10/2022

Darline helped us out immensely when we came in to apply. We did everything in person and she stayed after to help us make for sure that we would be able to get approved. Very kind and patient. Made the process as easy as she could and we appreciate her so much!

W
06/17/2022

Easiest Move In Process I’ve ever been apart of and very informative. I Thank Darliene and Ashley for the tremendous help for moving from out of state. As well move in was so fast!! Apartment is newly renovated just as the virtual tour and photos sent to me. 5 Stars

J
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

A top notch place to live
I lived here back in the early 90's. This place was amazing! I just recently did the virtual tour and I am really happy to see all of the improvements that have been made! I lived in Seattle for 13-years and am currently in Pennsylvania. I often thought about moving back to Phoenix, and I thought, "How amazing would it be to move back to these apartments?" I am seriously considering it!! I was over-joyed to read others reviews about how the new management has made all of these improvements and really spruced it up!

R
03/18/2022

My husband Terry and I have lived here 5 years and we love it. A big thank you to Ashley the assistant manager who has always delivered on all our...

K
10/26/2021

Verified Resident

#1016
Mr Roberts(Robs) helpful and efficient service was much appreciated and was a welcome change in maintenance services Krishna Basu

t
09/07/2021

Since new management a lot of improvements have been done to the property and it looks nicer. Ashley is the best!


Call Us
(480) 705-4161
Address
4411 E Chandler Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Sun: Closed