custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Allegro apartments! At Allegro Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/19/2022

Verified Resident

A top notch place to live
I lived here back in the early 90's. This place was amazing! I just recently did the virtual tour and I am really happy to see all of the improvements that have been made! I lived in Seattle for 13-years and am currently in Pennsylvania. I often thought about moving back to Phoenix, and I thought, "How amazing would it be to move back to these apartments?" I am seriously considering it!! I was over-joyed to read others reviews about how the new management has made all of these improvements and really spruced it up!

R
03/18/2022

My husband Terry and I have lived here 5 years and we love it. A big thank you to Ashley the assistant manager who has always delivered on all our...

K
10/26/2021

Verified Resident

#1016
Mr Roberts(Robs) helpful and efficient service was much appreciated and was a welcome change in maintenance services Krishna Basu

t
09/07/2021

Since new management a lot of improvements have been done to the property and it looks nicer. Ashley is the best!

M
07/22/2021

we have not moved in yet- BUT through our whole application process the management team has been SOO responsive + attentive to us. They always email us...

R
07/04/2021

We love the location of the community. It’s within walking distance to Trader Joe’s, multiple grocery stores, a variety of restaurants and 1 mile away from Target.Woohoo!! We love the size of our 2bd/2ba apartment home 1260 sqft and it’s updated. We are very happy! My husband and I have lived here for 4 years and have seen the management staff change at least 4 times. The last staff and maintenance were great, they treated us kind and with respect. The new management company came in and hit the ground running! They are upgrading everything! We are so pleased to have them running this community, and we love the improvements. Keep up the good work!! Rebecca and Terry White

C
06/16/2021

Verified Resident

The staff
I give this place a big 5 stars for the way they treat the resident thank you for the love 💕 you showed me this is an amazing experience place to live in

E
06/15/2021

Since under new management, the leasing office staff, techs and grounds tech professionals have been much more understanding, qualified and considerate than before.

b
01/28/2021

I had friends there😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

K
10/22/2020



Call Us
(480) 705-4161
Address
4411 E Chandler Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 85048
Office Hours
M-F: 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat: 10AM - 5PM
Sun: Closed